What has been happening?

I just know you have been asking this question!! Well, maybe not. I will answer it for you anyway. 

I decided to play Plants vs Zombies again. The last time I played it was around 2006, and I totally loved it. It was so much fun playing it the second time around, but I go t absolutely nothing done for about a week.

Then we went to Idaho for a family reunion. That was a blast. I soaked in Burgdorf Hotsprings every day, and saw Warren, a ghost town.

Me with my sister.
Me with my sister.
My Aunt & Uncle
My Aunt & Uncle

Burgdorf Hotsprings At camp Love this picture

Warren ID
Warren ID
This is my Great Aunt Hattie's old house
This is my Great Aunt Hattie’s old house
I am glad I was not in the outhouse when it collapsed
I am glad I was not in the outhouse when it collapsed

That is a brief rundown of what has been happening. Now I need to get back to work fixing up this trailer so I can enjoy school.

Leave a Reply

