30-day self portrait challenge

I thought I would take Elsie and Emma at A Beautiful Mess up on their 30-day self portrait challenge. I have an aversion to having my picture taken, I know there are several others out there. I usually stand in the very back of group photos, and have a tendency to not update my photo that often on facebook.

This will be a good challenge for me, as I am always worried about what others are thinking, sometimes to the detriment of my self. I am starting to attend Pacific Lutheran University in the fall, and have worked really hard up to this point to get my associates degree at Tacoma Community College. I need to go into my life at PLU with more confidence in myself, and who I am. I think this challenge will help me to gain some much needed confidence.

First Portrait
First Portrait
4 thoughts on “30-day self portrait challenge

  1. Pingback: 30-Day Self-Portrait Challenge | Thrifty Finn

  2. Pingback: 30-day challenge | buckle4up

Leave a Reply

