Bath toy find

I have been wanting to get some bath toys for my granddaughter, Araya, to play with while they are visiting, and now that we are finally moved into our new place the timing seemed perfect. Finding them at a discount is even better, so when we went shopping for furniture I just had to check out what they had for toys.

Araya Davidson with her dad Trevor
Araya Davidson with her dad Trevor

We were at Tacoma Good Will on 38th street looking for furniture for the new place. (I did not see anything that I just had to have.) I did find a bag of bath toys though, and being 50% off made the find even better. I just had to get them!!

Bath toys
Bath toys

When I brought them home I washed them in bleach water (about 1 gallon of water and 2 cap fulls of bleach) to get any germs off them that might have been there. Now they are ready for her to play with the next time she comes over.

I can not wait for their next visit!!

 

3 thoughts on “Bath toy find

Leave a Reply

